Information about the 'Dream With Me In Concert' CD/DVD from Jackie Evancho -
This website is not affiliated with, authorized by or in any other way officially connected with Jackie Evancho.
This is a non-commercial, unofficial Jackie Evancho fan website.


Dream With Me In Concert

Album Info : Title: Dream With Me In Concert.
Released: 3 june 2011.
Time: 54:56 min.
Type: CD/DVD Combo.
Produced by: David Foster.
Label: Columbia, 143, Syco, Sony.
Buy this CD/DVD combo at : iMusic, Scandinavian: Link here.
Amazon, USA: Link here.
Amazon, England: Link here.
Amazon, Germany: Link here.
Amazon, Japan: Link here.
Amazon, Italy: Link here.
Listen to 30 sec. samples of all 14 songs :

Album Details : Jackie Evancho's Dream With Me In Concert is the perfect video companion to her chart-topping album, 'Dream With Me', which was produced by the legendary 'The Hitman' David Foster, who has won 16 grammy's for his music.

David Foster has worked with the biggest names in music, including Beyonce, Prince, Josh Groban and Celine Dion, but he admits that Jackie's talent astonished him. 'Jackie's natural ability and the depth of her understanding of the musical process left me speechless' he says. David Foster has mentored Jackie and appears on Dream With Me In Concert as the show's host.

The concert was recorded inside and on the grounds of the John and Mable Ringling Museum of Art in Sarasota, Florida, which includes the stunning mansion Ca' d'Zan, known as the last of the Gilded Age mansions built in America. Ringling was the impresario behind the iconic Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey circus. "This is a big, beautiful place," said Jackie after she toured the grounds. "My favorite part is the Peter Paul Rubens art gallery", where she performed the haunting song 'Dark Waltz' accompanied only by David Foster on piano and Conrad Tao on violin and surrounded by four of Ruben's largest, and most striking, canvases.

The CD/DVD combo package features two songs 'Mi Mancherai' and 'To Believe' that were filmed during the live concert but not included in the PBS show. Bonus features on the DVD include an interview with Jackie and David Foster as well as a photo gallery.

It is also possible to buy the 'Dream With Me In Concert' on a Blue-Ray DVD, so you can watch this wonderful concert with Jackie Evancho in full HD.

Track list CD :
  1. When you wish upon a star - 3:41
  2. Nella fantasia - 4:18
  3. A mother's prayer (Duet with Susan Boyle) - 4:28
  4. Nessun dorma - 3:13
  5. Angel - 5:22
  6. O mio babbino caro - 2:20
  7. Somewhere (Duet with Barbra Streisand) - 3:51
  8. All I ask of you - 3:55
  9. Ombra mai fu - 3:34
  10. Lovers - 5:01
  11. Imaginer - 4:56
  12. The lord's prayer - 3:40
  13. To believe - 4:28
  14. Dream with me - 2:09

Track list DVD :
  1. When you wish upon a star - 3:41
  2. Nella fantasia - 4:18
  3. O mio babbino caro - 2:20
  4. To believe - 4:28
  5. Imaginer - 4:56
  6. Lovers - 5:01
  7. Dark waltz- 3:26
  8. Angel - 5:22
  9. Somewhere (Duet with Barbra Streisand) - 3:51
  10. Mi mancherai - 4:08
  11. Ombra mai fu - 3:34
  12. All I ask of you- 3:55
  13. The lord's prayer - 3:40
  14. Dream with me - 2:09
  15. Nessun dorma - 3:13
  16. Interview - With Jackie Evancho and David Foster
  17. Bonus - Photo gallery

Front DVD cover for 'Dream With Me In Concert'

Back DVD cover for 'Dream With Me In Concert'

Inlet DVD cover for 'Dream With Me In Concert'

Behind the scenes of 'Dream With Me In Concert':

Source: Jackie Evancho Vevo

Contact Webmaster

Copyright 2010-2021 © All Rights Reserved &

Website Disclaimer